Records Preliminary

lostangels1

I am trying to update with Records as they come in ..even though I am so far behind, but things happen and days slip by.. before I know it I have days of work to copy over..

Jimmy writes me and says he is sending 6 pages and is having problems getting his medical records that it seems someone is not wanting him to have them and he has had to keep trying to get them. and he is asking me to post these 6 pages.. I have them also saved in a special place that cant be found, unless I choose to have them found…

first pages Jimmy sent

page1 May 28

page2

page2May28th

page 3

page 3 May28

pag4

page4

page 5

page5

page 6

page6 May 28

View original post

About Lost Angels Mom

Hope is everything, Without it, We have Nothing...A mothers love never dies.
Image | This entry was posted in written by LostAngel Mom. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

