June 14th Denied

June 14th

Dear Mom, Today my primary physician requested that I needed a hematology consult with a hematologist but the Chief Physician DENUED his request and used a FALSE CRITERIA for hematology hemoglobin levels. You will see it defines any hemoglobin below 8.3 is acute critical..mine is 7.0 ..anyways I dont understand this crap, they are doing, No way should I be left like this with such a low hemoglobin. (Dr. Christopher Smith) Chief Physician is the one who denied my doctors request. Also I over heard Dr. Smith tell a nurse I’ve had over 100 EGDs that show nothing . This of course is not true, I’v only had 63 EGDs and  at least 27 of them have showed active bleeding with angio dysplasia and AVM. I just feel so hopeless because I cant understand why I’m being treated this way today is the 19th I got so dizzy when I stood up I fell and hit my head on the toilet. I have a huge bruise and scratch on my head I broke my glasses. my blood count has to be very low…

request for treatment

About Lost Angels Mom

Hope is everything, Without it, We have Nothing...A mothers love never dies.
This entry was posted in Medical. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

