My son is Going to DIE

Written  on January 30 th ,2011

Dear Mom, Hello how are you? Good I hope -well hopefully you can read my writing, Iv’e been real shakey can’t stop shaking my whole body goes into tremors, my heart Rate went up to 170 again yesterday. It’s been non stop 150 all today

Last night the nurses sent me to the ER. Dr. Moon was there and did nothing for me. Today they had to stick a NG tube down my nose into my stomach and pump out blood cause I couldn’t stop vomiting. They pumped ice cold water in trying to freeze the bleeds and I am still bleeding.  Jimmy

This has gone way to far,  Corcoran state prison is going to kill my son.

 

About Lost Angels Mom

Hope is everything, Without it, We have Nothing...A mothers love never dies.
This entry was posted in written by LostAngel Mom. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My son is Going to DIE

  1. Anne says:

    Hi Sherry,

    I’m so sorry to read about what’s happening to your son. I sent you a FB message re 2 attorneys who may be able to give you some guidance. Also, have you contacted the CA ACLU? Or some prominent media…..have you been allowed to visit?
    If I come up with anything constructive I’ll send it your way.
    Anne (Formerly of LA – Anthony’s mom – year 16 and counting)

  2. Amana says:

    What is wrong with these people?!! It is evident by reading the blog and the nurses notes that he is severely ill. Why won’t they help him?! I’m just sick reading this and in tears and you all are total strangers to me. I will pray for Jimmy tonight and every night. I am so sorry!
    Amanda

Leave a Reply

