letter #1 dated

Nov. 4, 2010

Mom, I just don’t know where to start mom. I finally got some mail today, got yours dated Oct. 14th 2010. 4 pages, I am so upset I am in so much pain all the time, I am just thinking about letting them remove my stomach, I just don’t know what to do anymore, I am so tired of vomiting and tired of the pain, sometimes I pass out that I don’t know why, and nether do they, Sept 23rd I stopped breathing, no one seems to know why or has told me anything, all I know is they did CPR and had to use a breathing pump on me, they were gonna inkabait me but then I started breathing on my own. My oxygen level and saturation levels were 2% and is supposed to be 100%. I passed out 2 weeks ago in A pool of blood, All they did is put me back in bed, the doctor didn’t even come see me, Ever since I filed a complaint  on Dr. Moon they ignore me,. I’ve wrote the wardens office, I have 602 stuff, nothing is being answered. None of my appeals are going through, Councilor Passion is not going to help,of course he is gonna tell you to start at the bottom, but you need to start at the top mom. Mr. Ken Hurdle, the governors office. The warden too not just of health care, because I can tell you right now that Sabrina Johnson of health care here is hard nosed and doesn’t really care. Make sure and send out the letters certified mail mom. thats the only way I am going to get any help mother, other wise there gonna sweep me under the rug. I am just getting sicker and sicker. trust me mom this place is notorious for games they got extensions going no where they will just ring all day, this is Corcoran mom. the Home of the gladiator staged fights.

Anyways mom thats all I can really tell you right now, and your probably right when I stress or worry I probably bleed even more, I cant change that I am a worry wart, thats me, I worry about you all the time, Well just know I super love you mom, and thanks for everything. The package was great once they finely stopped playing games and gave me what was mine… all of them…finely mother…something you said or did made them find my packages  please tell all the groups and LostAngels I said God Bless them… thanks love your son Jimmy E.

About Lost Angels Mom

Hope is everything, Without it, We have Nothing...A mothers love never dies.
This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

