Happy Birthday Son

*My Son*Dear Son, Ever since you were born, I worried and wondered about whether or not I was being the best mom I could be.

Did I make you feel important? Did we find enough time for the little things that live on in happy memories- like laughter, and hugs, and “just-between us” moments? And even when we disagreed, did you always know (I loved you?)

Of all the things in my life that I might or could have or should have done differently, there’s one thing I’d never change, and that’s having you for a son…..

If I didn’t always find a way to say it, I hope I always showed it…. I ‘m proud to be your parent, and I love you my Son.

Happy Birthday my Dear Son……mom

About Lost Angels Mom

Hope is everything, Without it, We have Nothing...A mothers love never dies.
This entry was posted in written by LostAngel Mom. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday Son

  1. Amanda says:

    Very sweet letter. Your son is lucky to have you as his mother (((((hug)))))
    Amanda

Leave a Reply

